slideshow_image_D1 slideshow_image_D2 slideshow_image_D3

Jonathan Saunders, Christopher Kane, Aimee McWilliams, Cathal McAteer for FOLK, Judy R Clark, Gianni Colarossi for Duchamp and Deryck Walker…previous recipients of the coveted Scottish Style Awards Designer of the Year title.

This year sees Scotland’s most prestigious fashion award open up once again to recognise the nation's most influential design talents. The shortlist of outstanding nominees for 2015 will be revealed soon.

Alexander McQueen, Vivienne Westwood, Mulberry, Burberry, Prada, Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Gucci, Dolce & Gabbana, Balenciaga, Harris Tweed Hebrides, Johnstons of Elgin, Bernat Klein…just a few of the fashion superstars to also have graced the Awards runway in Glasgow.